Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
CINDY ZAMORA PAILAS (STM 021)
Ref Code:
STM 021
Type:
Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Recommend for:
Elderly Care
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Date Of Birth:
23-Aug-1985 (Age: 35 yrs)
Age:
35
Height:
165 (cm)
Weight:
61 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital:
Married
Children:
3 Children
Children's Ages
age 15 , 13 &10 years old
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
yes (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 9 mo  
Care of elderly 2 yr 10 mo  
Care of disabled -  
General housework 3 yr 7 mo  
Cooking 3 yr 7 mo  

Maid Introduction

CINDY ZAMORA PAILAS - She is married and mother of 3 kids. She has been working in Singapore for almost 4 years and she served 4 employed. She is now looking for a new employer to transfer. Below is her employment history.

Employer 1 - 25/05/2014 to 26/09/2015 (1 year & 4 months) A Chinese family with 2 adults and an 82 years old elderly with dementia. Looking after the elderly by preparing her meals and assisting in her daily activities. Responsible also in general housework such as cleaning, cooking, laundry, and ironing. HDB flat with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Worked for 1 year and 4 months. Reason for leaving: family problem

Employer 2 - 24/07/2016 to 04/01/2018 (1 year & 6 months) A Chinese family with 2 adults and a couple of elderly ages 79 & 60 years old. Responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of the house, cooking, laundry, and ironing. Also in-charge in car washing and gardening. Landed house with 6 bedrooms and 5 toilets. Worked for 1 year and 6 months. Reason for leaving: she goes to another house to do renovation (like painting)

Employer 3 - 3 months A Chinese family with 2 adults and 2 kids 9 and 12 yo. Living in an HDB with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. When she woke up, prepared the 2 kids for school, and send the kids to the shuttle bus and the girl she will send to her tuition every other day. Do housekeeping, cooking Chinese lunch and dinner time, and ironing every other day. Reason for leaving: call agency.

Employer 4 - 6 months Working for a Chinese family with 1 adult and 2 kids who're 8 & 12 yo. Living in an HDB with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Her duties were to send the 8 yo to school, cook for them, do housekeeping, and cook. Reason for leaving: The employer cannot afford to pay a salary during this COVID.

For more details, please call us at 67343393 / 64695023./ 64841930.

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2020. All Rights Reserved.