Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
ZAMORA CHIRILINA APATAN ( TBFB 3132)
Ref Code:
TBFB 2132
Type:
Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Recommend for:
Elderly Care
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Date Of Birth:
14-Apr-1967 (Age: 53 yrs)
Age:
53
Height:
152 (cm)
Weight:
48 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital:
Seperated
Children:
3 Children
Children's Ages
age 26 , 23 & 21 yrs old
Education:
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Off-days:
1 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 7 yr  
Care of elderly 2 yr  
Care of disabled -  
General housework 15 yr  
Cooking 15 yr  

Maid Introduction

CHIRILINA - She is separated and she is a mother of 3 grown up children. She has been working in Singapore for 15 years and she served 7 employers. She is now looking for a new employer to transfer as her current employer no longer need her service.

2014 till present - She was employed by Italian/Swedish family of 3 members. Her employer has a 16 years old son and they are staying in a 4 bedroom condo. Her main duties are to take care of all the house keeping and cooking. She is able to work with very little supervision. Able to do marketing and grocery shopping. She has been working for her employer for 5 years and 6 months.

Jan 2013 - Nov 2014 - She was employed by a Singaporean Indian old couple and her main duties are to take care of the old man and assist with the old woman. She also does all the house chores and simple cooking. She accompany the elderly man to hospital and doctors appointment. She also give medications. She served them for almost 2 years.

Chirlina has served her 5th employer for just a month as she is not able to meet her madam high expectation. They are staying in a HDB house with her mother elderly father.

She also served her 4th employer for just 2 months. Her employer are Indian expats with 4 family members and a dog staying in a 3 storey house. She cannot stay longer due to food issue.

Her 3rd employer she only work for 2 months, They are a couple who are staying in a 2 storey detached house with 2 golden retriever dogs. She does the house chores and cooking. She also did not worked long as her employer did not provide her proper food.

2006-2012 - She was employed by a Chinese Singaporean family of 3 members, Her main duties are to help them take care of a 3 months old baby and do house keeping. She also feed and bath the baby. and as the child grows up, she also help to send her to child care and pick up after school. She does all the house chores and cooking. Her second employer was a sister of her first employer.

2005-2006 - She was employed by a Chinese family of 5 members, Her employer has 2 kids ages 8 and 4 years old. Amah also at home. She worked for 1 year as she cannot communicate with amah. so her employer sister employer her.

For more details. please call us at 67343393 / 64841930 / 64695023.

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2020. All Rights Reserved.